REAL COMBAT SYSTEM – SELF DEFENSE INSTRUCTORS

All of these people have completed a real combat system instructors course and as such are qualified by the Real Combat System and the British Combat Association to teach basic self defence techniques. Many of them are qualified in other arts and systems. We suggest that you contact them for further details.

Steve Neal Birmingham s8.neal@btinternet.com
Garath Savage Notts 07891032029
Daryl Low Cheshire bugsy1710@yahoo.co.uk
Liam Delaney Reading 07917207399
Andy Chapman Derbyshire 07773020103
Eddie Sidaway Salsbury 07793537232
Simon Webb Birmingham/Solihull simon.webb@bmwgroup.com
Laura Nicol Durham lauranikuk@yahoo.co.uk
Graham Naylor Rochdale 07759961320
Mark Bassett Manchester 07827997812
Owen Thomas Northampton 07769587658
Patrick Doy Cambridge Patrick.doy@yahoo.co.uk
Steve Verma Coventry 07590 988997
Barry Obrien Hinkley baz@bazobrien.co.uk
Christopher Johnson Sussex 07870813757
Oliver Ravenhall Coventry Scooby_chelsea@hotmail.co.uk
Steven Hanna Birmingham 07816072450
Thomas Arwel Ellis Liverpool arwel1@ntlworld.com
Gary Severn Darlington 07984622625
Fikret Shukri London 0770 223 2878
Azam Luck Erith 07950476794
Gary Pattinson Wisbech 07714525752
Danny Latchford Coventry 07738076377
Tyson Dallimer Pocklington 07934607389
Mark Lathem Nuneaton 07428689465
Carl Jerromes Coventry 07919187005
Russell Brown Nuneaton 07824634822
Ian Cheal Suffolk ian.cheal689@btinternet.com
Temoor Khan Ashford 07931369176
Nisar Shaikh Bedfont 07949623837
James Quinn Coventry 07796354430
Aftab Aziz Coventry 07787158120
Andrew Furzer Brentwood Essex andrewfurzer1979@hotmail.com
Steve Bench Nuneaton Stevebench20@hotmail.com
Darren Pyke Isle of Wight daleboy71@gmail.com
Adrian Oliver Bradford adrianoli@hotmail.co.uk
Karl Brooks Kent 07973747895
Moolkraj Puri Leicester Moolkrajpuri@yahoo.com
Nabiev Rustam Antwerp Belgium rasajnarkb@pamho.net
Tomaz Karasinski Coventry t.karasinski@op.pl
Magdalena Gawlik Coventry magdalenagaw@wp.pl
Mark Suffolk Nuneaton http://www.shamanmartialarts.co.uk/
Milton Rocha Midlands and Portugal rockmilpt@yahoo.co.uk
Ben Waring Devon 01395515614 or 07967010595
Terry Davison Wales 07789322148
Andy Clarke Birmingham 07896704216
Kevin Simpson Derby/Burton 07805660943 kevin@kravmagacentral.co.uk
Matty Hunt Coventry 07903101972 predatorfitness@hot-shot.com
Neal Jones Cheshire 07872524526 or 01352331392 fmamold1@outlook.com
Bruno Madureira Bournemouth/Portugal 07928900910 or 00351915963853 brnmdr1@hotmail.com
Jamie Montague Coventry 07806699239 jjmonty13@gmail.com
Thomas J Ramm West Wales tjramm2011@yahoo.co.uk
Mathew Nice Cambridgeshire/Norfolk Matty.nice11@googlemail.com
Dave Nicholls Tamworth/Derby Dave.nicholls@hotmail.co.uk
Kash Baig Yorkshire mail@baigcombatacademy.co.uk http://baigcombatacademy.co.uk
Chris Steer Walsall chrisfh@fsmail.net
Anthony J Acquah-Ghann Central or West London acgualeticspt@gmail.com
Andrew Wakeman South Staffordshire Andrew.wakeman@talk21.com
Mike Broughton Lichfield Mcbroughton1@yahoo.co.uk
Andy Chambers East Midlands Tel: 07958145702 or www.fightingfitconditioning.com
Richard Beardsley Tel: 07932804540
Philip Whitehead Worcester Tel: 07958145702 or simplestreetdefence@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Scott Bristol Tel: 07913621469 or www.bristolurbanselfdefence.co.uk/
Jeremy Cook Oxfordshire/ thames valley jezcook9@gmail.com
Haydon Scott Cambridge Tel: 07956587812 or hscottwilds@yahoo.co.uk
Yusuf Uddin West Yorkshire Huddersfield Tel: 07877503696 or shadowuddin@hotmail.com
Alexandre Nomad Global Tel: 07877503696 or Alexandre.nomad@gmail.com